Board of Directors



Northern Kentucky Community Action Commission’s board of directors is a dedicated group of community leaders who are committed to making life and opportunities better for the region’s less fortunate citizens.

Board meetings are typically held the fourth Monday of the month, with approximately seven meetings held each year. Meetings are open to the public. For a schedule of upcoming board meeting, CLICK HERE or contact Northern Kentucky CAC at 859 581-6607. (Meeting days and times subject to change.)

Kimberly Timmons
Mike Mizer
Nichole Braun
Terry Phillips
Karen Ginn
Lindsey McNabb
Nicole Broomall

John Scott
Charles Alexander
Lewis Diaz
Joseph Schlimm Sr.
Lisa Schneider
Amy Safran
Benjamin Nevels

Spike Jones.
Chantell Bentley-Phillips
Diane Glenn
Addia Wuchner
David Fields